Resources

Links to the boating industry companies, people and trade associations covered by Soundings Trade Only magazine and the Trade Only Today website and daily e-newsletter.

Our Family of Boating Links

Associations

ABBRAinfo@abbra.org
American Sailing Associationinfo@american-sailing.com
American Sportfishing Associationinfo@asafishing.org
Association of Marina Industriesinfo@marinaassociation.org
Atlanta Saltwater Sportsman Clubinfo@aswsc.org
Atlanta Wooden Boat Associationscbw@nnc.net
Atlantic Cruising Clubguides@AtlanticCruisingClub.com
Blue Jay Class Association, NJ908-561-2100
Boater Voter Coalition Inc of New JerseyBoatervoter@verizon.net
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museumcbland@cbmm.org
Chris-Craft Antique Boat Clubbbasler@chris-craft.org
Connecticut Marine Trades Assoc.info@ctmarinetrades.org
Cruising Rally Associationsteve@carib1500.com
Jerry Martin & Associates847-662-9070
Kentucky Marina Associationmmyersky@apex.net
LEMTALEMTA@aol.com
NOAAoutreach@noaa.gov
Marine Retailers Association of Americamraa@mraa.com
Marine Trades Assoc. of Metro Atlantaangi@baymarineboats.com
Marine Trades Assoc. of Marylanddirector@mtam.org
Marine Trades Association of NJmdanko@mtanj.org
Massachusetts Marine Trades Associationmary@boatma.com
Michigan Boating Industries Associationboatmichigan@mbia.org
NMDA, Essex. CTexecutivedirector@nmdaonline.com
NMRA, Gurnee, Ilinoisinfo@nmraonline.org
National Boat Owners Association, Ventura CA805-656-6262
National Marine Charter Associationwww.marinecharter.org
National Marine Manufacturing Associationtdammrich@nmma.org
Newport Sail & Power SquadronNewportPS2@aol.com
New York Marine Trades Associationcsqueri@nymta.com
North Carolina Marine Tades Associationmbradley@sbtdc.org
Northern California Marine Association, Oakland, CAncma-gr@attbi.com
Northwest Marine Trade Associationinfo@nmta.net
Pennsylvania Marine Trades Association, Inc.717-287-9671
Personal Floatation Mfg. Associationbmcardle@nmma.org
Recreational Boating & Fishing Foundationrbff@rbff.org
Recreational Fishing AllianceKimRFA@cs.com
Rhode Island Harbormaster Association401-846-6492
Rhode Island Marine Trade Associationinfo@rimta.org
San Diego Marine Trades Association619-225-1888
South Carolina Marine Associationscmarineassn@gmail.com
Southern California Marine Associationscma@scma.com
The Billfish Foundation954-938-5311
Tri-River Marine Trades Association/Pittsburghtrmta@aol.com
United Marine Manufacturers Associationumma@ummaonline.com
U.S. Offshore Racing Association609-383-3700
Virginia Association of Marine Industriesbarrett.hardiman@easterassociates.com
Yacht Brokers Association of America, Inc. (YBAA)www.ybaa.org

Back to top

Trade Links

AB Inflatableswww.abinflatables.com
Achilles Inflatable Craftwww.achillesusa.com
Aluminum Marine Productswww.bbracket.com
Bennett Trim Tabswww.bennetttrimtabs.com
Boattest.comwww.boattest.com
Boating Worldwww.boatingworldonline.com
BUC Information Serviceswww.bucnet.com
Caribe Inflatables U.S.A., Inc.www.caribeinflatables.com
Chaparral Boats, Inc.www.chaparralboats.com
Charles Industrieswww.charlesindustries.com
Checkmate Boats, Inc.www.checkmatepowerboats.net
Cobalt Boatswww.cobaltboats.com
Connect-A-Dock, Inc.www.connectadock.com
Crownline Boats, Inc.www.crownline.com
Crusader Engineswww.crusader.com
Cypress Cay Pontoonswww.cypresscaypontoons.com
Davis Instruments Corp.www.davisnet.com/marine
Dockmaster Software Systemswww.dockmaster.com
Doral International, Inc.www.doralboat.com
E-Z Loader Boat Trailers, Inc.www.ezloader.com
Eliminator Custom Boatswww.eliminatorboat.com
Faria Marine Instrumentswww.faria-instruments.com
First Mate Marine Engineswww.firstmatemarine.com
Floating Dock Supply, Inc.www.floatingdocksupply.com
Fulton Performance Productswww.fultonperformance.com
Garmin Internationalwww.garmin.com
Glendinning Marine Prod., Inc.www.glendinningprods.com
Godfrey Marinewww.godfreymarine.com
Grady-White Boats, Inc.www.gradywhite.com
Harris Pontoonswww.harrisflotebote.com
Heartland Boating Magazinewww.heartlandboating.com
Honda Marinewww.honda-marine.com
Hostar Marine Transport Systems, Inc.www.hostarmarine.com
Hunter Marine Corpwww.huntermarine.com
Hydro Systems, Inc.www.polylift.com
IMTRAwww.imtra.com
International Dock Products, Inc.www.dockproducts.com
Jensen Marine Audiowww.jensenaudio.com
Kenyon Marine, Inc.www.kenyonmarine.com
Load Rite Trailerswww.loadrite.com
Mack Boring & Parts Companywww.mackboring.com
Magellan Corporationwww.magellangps.com
Magic Tilt Trailerswww.magictilt.com
Maptech, Inc.www.maptech.com
Marex.comwww.marex.com
Marine Concepts, Inc.www.marineconcepts.com
Marine-Paint.comwww.marine-paint.com
Mastercraft Boat Co.www.mastercraft.com
Mercury Marinewww.mercurymarine.com
Monterey Boatswww.montereyboats.com
Morse Controlswww.morsecontrols.com
Morse Industrieswww.morseindustries.com
Nobeltecwww.nobeltec.com
Powerboat Magazinewww.powerboatmag.com
Rhodes Communications, Inc.www.rhodescomm.com
Schafer Systems, Inc.www.schafersystemsinc.com
Suzuki Motor Corporationwww.suzuki.com
Taylor Made Group Inc.www.taylormadegroup.com
WindRiderwww.windrider.com

Most Popular

Sorry. No data so far.

Vote Today

Can you find fuel that doesn't contain ethanol when you need it?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Search Boats for Sale

Price
Length
Year

Login to Trade Only Today

Lost Password