Final call for Dame Awards - Trade Only Today

Final call for Dame Awards

Triskel Marine, 2018 Dame Award winners

Triskel Marine, 2018 Dame Award winners

RAI Amsterdam, organizer of Metstrade, said today will be the final day of entries for the annual DAME (Design Award METSTRADE) awards. Now in the 29 year, the awards will be presented at the trade show’s opening ceremony on November 19 at the RAI Amsterdam Convention Center.

Organizers said that registration fees will be donated to two charities: Sailing4handicaps and the Little Optimist Trust.

The DAME Design Awards recognize the event’s best-designed products in seven product categories. Participation is open to manufacturers and authorized suppliers registered as exhibitors or co-exhibitors at the show. The winner of last year’s DAME Award was Triskel Marine’s Integrel generator replacement system.


GROCO E-Valve Series

Today’s electronics-driven marine environment demands more information and function than ever before. GROCO E-Valve answers the call with seacocks that can be monitored and controlled on your boat’s compatible large format touchscreen. Safety and convenience features never before available are now at your fingertips.