ABBRA picks officer, directors - Trade Only Today

ABBRA picks officer, directors

Publish date:

The American Boat Builders & Repairers Association named its 2010 officers and directors.

Doug Domenie, of Brewer Dauntless Shipyard, will serve his second year as president. He will be joined by fellow returning officers Pam Lendzion, of MarineTec Management Company, as vice president; Jack Stumborg, of Atlantic Yacht Basin, as treasurer and secretary and Charlie Teran, of Fiberglass Specialties, as past-president.

New board members include Mike Arieta, Ron Helbig, Kathy Kennedy, Brian Winke and Graham Wright.

Click here for the full release.


Senior Manager, Customer Service - Sea Ray

It is our people behind life’s passions who will make the big difference. If you are interested in becoming part of a company that delivers market leading products, driving your own career and working with brands committed to active lifestyles, then you’ve found your fit.