PxPixel
Resources - Trade Only Today

Resources

Links to the boating industry companies, people and trade associations covered by Soundings Trade Only magazine and the Trade Only Today website and daily e-newsletter.

Our Family of Boating Links

Associations

ABBRA – info@abbra.org

American Sailing Association - info@american-sailing.com

American Sportfishing Association – info@asafishing.org

Association of Marina Industries – info@marinaassociation.org

Atlanta Saltwater Sportsman Club – info@aswsc.org

Atlanta Wooden Boat Association – scbw@nnc.net

Atlantic Cruising Club – guides@AtlanticCruisingClub.com

Blue Jay Class Association, NJ – 908-561-2100

Boater Voter Coalition Inc of New Jersey – Boatervoter@verizon.net

Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum – cbland@cbmm.org

Chris-Craft Antique Boat Club – bbasler@chris-craft.org

Connecticut Marine Trades Assoc. – info@ctmarinetrades.org

Cruising Rally Association – steve@carib1500.com

Jerry Martin & Associates – 847-662-9070

Kentucky Marina Association – mmyersky@apex.net

LEMTA – LEMTA@aol.com

NOAA – outreach@noaa.gov

Marine Retailers Association of America – mraa@mraa.com

Marine Trades Assoc. of Metro Atlanta – angi@baymarineboats.com

Marine Trades Assoc. of Maryland – director@mtam.org

Marine Trades Association of NJ – mdanko@mtanj.org

Massachusetts Marine Trades Association – mary@boatma.com

Michigan Boating Industries Association – boatmichigan@mbia.org

NMDA, Essex. CT – executivedirector@nmdaonline.com

NMRA, Gurnee, Ilinois – info@nmraonline.org

National Boat Owners Association, Ventura CA – 805-656-6262

National Marine Charter Association – www.marinecharter.org

National Marine Manufacturing Association – tdammrich@nmma.org

Newport Sail & Power Squadron – NewportPS2@aol.com

New York Marine Trades Association – csqueri@nymta.com

North Carolina Marine Tades Association – mbradley@sbtdc.org

Northern California Marine Association, Oakland, CA – ncma-gr@attbi.com

Northwest Marine Trade Association – info@nmta.net

Pennsylvania Marine Trades Association, Inc. – 717-287-9671

Personal Floatation Mfg. Association – bmcardle@nmma.org

Recreational Boating & Fishing Foundation – rbff@rbff.org

Recreational Fishing Alliance – KimRFA@cs.com

Rhode Island Harbormaster Association – 401-846-6492

Rhode Island Marine Trade Association – info@rimta.org

San Diego Marine Trades Association – 619-225-1888

South Carolina Marine Association – scmarineassn@gmail.com

Southern California Marine Association – scma@scma.com

The Billfish Foundation – 954-938-5311

Tri-River Marine Trades Association/Pittsburgh – trmta@aol.com

United Marine Manufacturers Association – umma@ummaonline.com

U.S. Offshore Racing Association – 609-383-3700

Virginia Association of Marine Industries – barrett.hardiman@easterassociates.com

Yacht Brokers Association of America, Inc. (YBAA) – www.ybaa.org

Trade Links

AB Inflatables – www.abinflatables.com

Achilles Inflatable Craft – www.achillesusa.com

Aluminum Marine Products – www.bbracket.com

Bennett Trim Tabs – www.bennetttrimtabs.com

Boattest.com – www.boattest.com

Boating World – www.boatingworldonline.com

BUC Information Services – www.bucnet.com

Caribe Inflatables U.S.A., Inc. – www.caribeinflatables.com

Chaparral Boats, Inc. – www.chaparralboats.com

Charles Industries – www.charlesindustries.com

Checkmate Boats, Inc. – www.checkmatepowerboats.net

Cobalt Boats – www.cobaltboats.com

Connect-A-Dock, Inc. – www.connectadock.com

Crownline Boats, Inc. – www.crownline.com

Crusader Engines – www.crusader.com

Cypress Cay Pontoons – www.cypresscaypontoons.com

Davis Instruments Corp. – www.davisnet.com/marine

Dockmaster Software Systems – www.dockmaster.com

Doral International, Inc. – www.doralboat.com

E-Z Loader Boat Trailers, Inc. – www.ezloader.com

Eliminator Custom Boats – www.eliminatorboat.com

Faria Marine Instruments – www.faria-instruments.com

First Mate Marine Engines – www.firstmatemarine.com

Floating Dock Supply, Inc. – www.floatingdocksupply.com

Fulton Performance Products – www.fultonperformance.com

Garmin International – www.garmin.com

Glendinning Marine Prod., Inc. – www.glendinningprods.com

Godfrey Marine – www.godfreymarine.com

Grady-White Boats, Inc. – www.gradywhite.com

Harris Pontoons – www.harrisflotebote.com

Heartland Boating Magazine – www.heartlandboating.com

Honda Marine – www.honda-marine.com

Hostar Marine Transport Systems, Inc. – www.hostarmarine.com

Hunter Marine Corp – www.huntermarine.com

Hydro Systems, Inc. – www.polylift.com

IMTRA – www.imtra.com

International Dock Products, Inc. – www.dockproducts.com

Jensen Marine Audio – www.jensenaudio.com

Kenyon Marine, Inc. – www.kenyonmarine.com

Load Rite Trailers – www.loadrite.com

Mack Boring & Parts Company – www.mackboring.com

Magellan Corporation – www.magellangps.com

Magic Tilt Trailers – www.magictilt.com

Maptech, Inc. – www.maptech.com

Marex.com – www.marex.com

Marine Concepts, Inc. – www.marineconcepts.com

Mastercraft Boat Co. – www.mastercraft.com

Mercury Marine – www.mercurymarine.com

Monterey Boats – www.montereyboats.com

Morse Controls – www.morsecontrols.com

Morse Industries – www.morseindustries.com

Nobeltec – www.nobeltec.com

Powerboat Magazine – www.powerboatmag.com

Rhodes Communications, Inc. – www.rhodescomm.com

Schafer Systems, Inc. – www.schafersystemsinc.com

Suzuki Motor Corporation – www.suzuki.com

Taylor Made Group Inc. – www.taylormadegroup.com

WindRider – www.windrider.com